ما هي المواصفات التي تجعل الصورة جميلة ؟

· · 943 كلمة · 5 دقيقة قراءة

تريد أن تصور صورة جميلة لتنشرها على صفحتك على فيسبوك ؟

أم تريد أن تصور صورة لمنتج لنشره على صفحة المحل على فيسبوك لتشجيع الناس على شراء المنتج؟

أم تريد أن تصور أحد أفراد الرحلة السياحية لنشره على صفحة مكتب الرحلات والسفريات الخاص بك ؟

أم تريد أن تصور نفسك بشكل جميل لنشرها على انستجرام ؟

أقدم لك أهم النصائح الغير مشهورة لتلتقط أو تصمم صورة جميلة.

تباين الألوان (contrast & sharpness) 🔗

عين الإنسان تحب الصور ذات الأجزاء الواضحة. والتباين يزيد الوضوح. التباين هو اختلاف الألوان بشدة كما ترى في الصورة التالية.

محل نبيل بشارة وأولادة لأرقي المشغولات الذهبية مصدر الصورة : صفحة محل نبيل بشارة للمشغولات الذهبية على فيسبوك

ما يجعل الصورة جميلة هو تباين الألوان واختلاف الألوان الشديد الذي يجعل المنتج المطلوب تصويره وهو “المشغولات الذهبية” واضح للغاية.

تشابه الألوان مع إختلاف واضح في درجات اللون 🔗

عين الإنسان تحب الألوان المتشابهة مثل درجة اللون الفاتح المائل للأبيض في الخلفية مع لون ذهبي قوي في المنتج. بهذه الطريقة تحتوى الصورة على تباين لوني قوي مع تشابه في أصل اللون مما يجعل الصورة تزداد حلاوة وإمتاع للعين.

يتم الوصول لهذه النتيجة من خلال إضاءة بلون المنتج في بيئة المنتج؛ مثل تصوير الذهب مع إضافة ذهبية أو صفراء أو برتقاليه.

تجد هذه المواصفات في إنعكاس ضوء الشمس على الأشجار والأوراق في صور الطبيعة مما يجعل معظم ألوان الصورة عبارة عن الأصفر الذي يميل للخضرة وصولاً إلى اللون الأخضر الغامق ، مع وجود لون أصفر باهت ذهبي وصولاً للون الأصفر الغامق والبني. هذه الألوان تجذب العين وتجعلها تحب المنظر وتميل للتأمل.

merry christmas and happy new year

ترى في الصورة ألوان متشاهبة كثيراً ومعظمهم درجات من اللون الأزرق؛ بداية من أزرق مضئ حتى أزرق معتم غامق. حتى اللون الأبيض عليه ظلال زرقاء خفيفة، مع إنعاكس اللون الأزرق على الزجاج. ولكن هذا التشابه في اللون لم يمنع وجود تباين كافي في الألوان يساعد على وضوح أجزاء الصورة للعين البشرية. وهذه أهم أسباب جمال الصورة.

winter sale

في الصورة السابقة تجد اللون الأزرق الصافي الجميلة مع لون أبيض به إنعكاس للون الأزرق الخفيف يجعل اللون الأبيض يحمل درجة خفيفة من اللون الأزرق. هذا التشابه الجميل يزداد جمالاً مع وجود تباين كافي بين الألوان مما يزيد حدة أجزاء الصورة.

صورة جميلة للطبيعة

تجد في الصورة السابقة جمال طبيعي رائع يزيد من الراحة والميل للتأمل. من أسباب هذا الجمال هو وجود اللون الأصفر الباهت في السماء وصولاً للون الأصفر الذهبي ومنه إلى اللون الأصفر المخضر حتى وصلنا للون الأخضر المضئ ثم إلى اللون الأخضر الغامق في مناطق الظل في الصورة.

بالإضافة إلى تدرج لوني أخف من الأخضر ، وهو بدايةً من اللون الأصفر الباهت للأصفر الذهبي للأصفر الداكن وصولاً حتى اللون البني في الأرض والشجر.

هذا التقارب في الألوان مع إختلاف كافي في درجة اللون يزيد التشابه والوضوح في نفس الوقت.

ثلاث جمال مع ثلاث رجال يسيرون على جبل في الصحراء والشمس ساطعة

ترى في الصورة السابقة ثلاث رجال يسيرون مع ٣ جِمال فوق جبل في الحراء تحت ضوء الشمس الساطع. سبب جمال هذه الصورة هو وجود ألوان متشابهة في اللون مع وجود تباين كافي (contrast) بين كل فئة لونية.

ترى في الصورة اللون الأصفر ثم الأصفر المحمر وصولاً للون البني الغامق. هذه الملاحظات هي من أهم أسباب جَمال الصورة.

وضوح موضوع الصورة 🔗

كلما كانت الصورة واضحة الهدف كلما كانت أجمل لأنها أسهل على عين الإنسان لفهمها. عندما يكون كل شئ blurry ما عدا الشخص الذي تريد تصويره تكون الصورة أجمل.

عندما تكون خلفية الصورة عبارة عن درجات لونية من لون واحد ، والشئ الذي تريد تصويرة لونه مختلف تماماً عن لون الخلفية تكون الصورة الناتجة أجمل.

مخ الإنسان دائماً يحب أن يجمع بين المتشابهات في مجموعة واحدة ويعطيها إسماً. تجد البشر يصنفون هذا “يميني” وهذا “يساري” وهذا “معنا” وهذا “ضدنا”. مخ الإنسان يتعامل مع الأشياء التي تم تصنيفها مُسبقاً بشكل واضح لأنه سيعاملها كما يعامل باقي الأعضاء في مجموعتها التصنيفية.

مخ الإنسان أيضاً يستطيع حفظ 7±2 في الذاكرة المؤقته في نفس الوقت. إي أن الإنسان يستطيع أي يحتفظ بـ ٥ إلى ٩ أشياء في نفس الوقت في ذاكرته المؤقتة. لذلك استخدام التصنيفات والتعريفات والإصطلاحات يسهل علي الإنسان أن يحتفظ بمعلومات ضخمة في ذاكرته المؤقتة مثل أن يحتفظ بالرقم π (پاي) بإسمه بدلاً من أن يحتفظ به رقماً رقماً. مثال آخر أن تقول مجلس النواب بدلاً من أن تذكر كل أسماء نواب المجلس. لذلك تجدنا جميعاً كبشر نميل إلى استخدام مصطلحات بتعريف معين، ونستخدم أيضاً تسميات للمجموعات ؛ أي أننا نميل إلى تكوين entity من كل فكرة أو مجموعة لكي يسهل علينا التفكير بهذا التصنيف (هذا الصنف).

تحويل الدنيا كلها لفئات أو تصنيفات أو كيانات أو أجزاء متشابهة وأجزاء مختلفة يساعدنا في توصيل المعلومة بشكل أوضح. بدلاً من أن أخبرك أن النائب فلان عن دائرة كذا والنائب فلان عن دائرة كذا والنائب كذا .. قرروا كذا، أقول لك أن مجلس النواب أصدر القرار الفلاني. هذا يقلل الـ cognitive load في المعلومة. يقلل ثقل المعلومة ويسرع من تفسيرها وترجمتها في المخ البشري.

صورة بورتريه لفتاة مع تأثير بوكاه للخلفية مصدر الصورة : موقع فري پك

هذه الصورة جميلة لأن الفتاة معزولة تماماً عن الخلفية مع وجود تأثير البوكاه (bokeh effect). هذه المواصفات تجعل موضوع الصورة واضح وهو الفتاة نفسها ، وخلفية الصورة أقل وضوحاً جداً لأنها burry بسبب البوكا إفيكت.

كأس من الشيكولاته الجميلة مصدر الصورة : موقع فري پك

كما ترى في الصورة السابقة كأس من الشيكولاته اللذيذة. ألوان الخلفية ثلاث درجات تميل للون الرمادي الغامق والأسود في تشابه يجعل عين الإنسان تعتبرهم جزء واحد. وألوان الكأس والشيكولاته به واضحين على هذه الخلفية بشكل كبير جداً؛ مما يجعل عين الإنسان تُدرك موضوع الصورة بسهولة وتقع في حب هذا الموضوع.

تصوير أم تصميم وتعديل ؟ 🔗

تستطيع الوصول إلى صورة جميلة من خلال التصوير كما ترى في صور الطبيعة الجميلة، وتستطيع أيضاً أن تحصل على صورة جميلة من التصوير والتعديل (photo retouch) كما ترى في صورة الفتاة.

تستطيع أيضاً الحصول على صورة جميلة مصممة بالكامل على برنامج فوتوشوب أو جِمْب بإتباع الملاحظات الذي تكلمنا فيها وتطبيقها على عناصر الصورة.

انتهينا من الحديث عن الصور الجميلة وكيف تحصل على صورة جميلة وجذابة. تابعني على يوتيوب و فيسبوك و تيليجرام و واتساب لتصلك كل الموضوعات الجديدة والشروحات المفيدة التي أنشرها.

التصنيفات: تسويق ودعاية
مشاركة:

What specs make an image beautiful?

· · 1174 words · 6 minute read

Wanna take a beautiful photo to post it on your Facebook?

or you wanna take a beautiful photo of a product to post it on social media to attract product sales?

Wanna take a photo of a group of tourists to post it on your social media pages of your tour company?

or wanna take a beautiful selfie to post it on instagram?

Here are some unknown simple secrets of a beautiful image taken or created.

color contrast & object sharpness 🔗

The human eye loves the clear parts of the image. And color contrast enhances clearance. Color contrast is the relative difference between colors as you can see in the following image.

NB for Jewelery image source : NB for Jewelery | Facebook

What makes this image beautiful is the great contrast of colors which makes the object is clear to the human eye. The object in this image is the jewelery.

similar colors; shades of the same color 🔗

The human eye loves to see shades of color besides each other such as lighty white color background with solid golden colored object. With this specification, the image has great contrast of colors on foreground and background, with some shades of similar colors. That makes image enjoy to see yet sharp and clear.

You can make this kind of effects in image using a light spot of a color similar to the object. for example; shining a golden, yellow or orange lamp on any gold object (a ring).

These specs are found in nature as the sun light shines through trees and their leaves. So, the dominant colors of image are yellow, greenish yellow reaching to solid green. Some golden yellow reaching to brownish yellow. These colors attract the human eye to see and contemplate.

merry christmas and happy new year

In the previous image, the colors are similar. Almost all of them are blueish colors. Starting from a light blue color reaching to greyish dark blue. Even the white color has a light blue shade, with some reflection of the blue color on the glass. This great similarity in colors doesn’t make it ambiguous image, no, it has good enough contrast of colors for the human eye to see the objects clearly. So, shades of similar colors with good enough contrast makes the image beautiful and loveable.

winter sale

In the previous image, the beautiful sky blue color and a white color with shades of light blue. This similarity in colors makes the image beautiful with the enough contrast of colors that helps clarity.

beautiful nature

In the previous image, the beautiful nature makes the human eye happy and contemplatey. The reasons of the beauty of this image are too many which includes the grades and shades of yellow, green colors. The yellow color starts from pale yellow in the sky to a golden yellow reaching to a greenish yellow color to light solid green reaching to dark solid green in the shaded/shadow areas.

In addition, there are shades of green starting from light pale yellow to golden yellow to dark yellow reaching to the brownish yellow on land and tree trunk.

This similarity of colors with a good enough contrast between objects are the secrets of beauty.

three camels with three people walking up the hills in desert

In the previous image, you can see 3 people walking 3 camels through the desert under the shiny sun. The cause of the beauty is that the colors are contrast enough to distinguish between objects and the colors of groups are similar so the brain can group similar colors together to conclude the idea/concept of the image.

You can see the colors of the image ranging from yellow to reddish yellow reaching to brownish yellow. These concepts are some of the secrets of this image’s beauty.

clear object 🔗

The clearer the image’s object, the more beautiful it is. The human eye can understand the image with a glance. The image is beautiful if everything is blurry but the human in the image is sharp and crisp.

The image is also beautiful if the background colors are shades of similar colors (or the same color) and the object has a contrasty color compared with the background colors.

The human brain likes to group similar things into one group or one category, and give it a name. Humans tend to categorize others in a similar and contrasty categories such as “left wing”, “right wing”, “with us”, “against us”, .. etc. The human brain deals with categorized things better and faster as the brain acts to all things in the same category with the same (re)action.

The human brain can save 7±2 entities in the temporary memory at the same time. That means that any human can hold up 5 to 9 things in their short-term memory at the same time. So, using categories and entities makes it easier for the human to hold up to huge information in the short-term memory. For example, holding the name Pi (π) instead of holding all that long number.

Another example, instead of naming each one of the company board like this David – CEO – and Luke – CTO – , … announced this AI-based project., we always say Blah Blah company announced this AI-based project. and this is better as we just categorize the company board as the company itself.

We - people - tend to give a name to each entity to help us think about the whole thing of this entity.

Categorizing things and making them as entities with similar specs help us expressing ourselves better and clearer. Instead of telling too long list of people deciding something, we tell the entity of those people (the group name of them) and focusing on the decision itself. This concept makes the information short and simple and succinct. So, people can understand what you say easier as the cognitive load is less and bearable.

girl portrait with bokeh effect image source : freepik

This is a beautiful image because the girl is isolated from the background with the famous bokeh effect. These specs make the object of the image clearer. The girl is clear and crispy, and the background is blurry and unclear as the bokeh effect is applied.

cup of chocolate image source : freepik

As you can see in the previous image of a delicious cup of chocolate. The colors of background are three shades of similar colors which makes it easier to categorize them as “background”. So, the colors of cup and its chocolate desert are contrasty and clear on that darkish background. So, the human eye sees the object of the image easier and loves it.

take a photo or create and edit it ? 🔗

You can have a beautiful image by..

  • taking a photo as you can see the nature image above or the chocolate cup above
  • or by taking a photo then retouch it on some software such as the above image of the girl
  • or create the image completely in Photoshop or GIMP.

I hope this post helps you having beautiful images. To see the future posts, follow me on Facebook , X , Telegram , LinkedIn and GitHub .

Tags: marketing
Share: